In 2018, we are proud to announce changes in our Board of Directors.  We look forward to working with the animals and our community and we all thank you for your support.  Our board is as follows:

                     Elizabeth Wray: President                     

Dr. Jared Morgan: Vice President/Veterinarian In Charge

                                      Jill Hellstrom: Treasurer                                       

 Brian Huddleston: Secretary

Members at Large:

Pam Hall

Cindy Eller

Russ Eller

Sunni Huddleston

Click Here to see our By-Laws and meeting notes.

Click Here to download a printable version of our By-Laws.

Board Minutes 1/8/18

Board Minutes 2/12/18

Board Minutes 3/19/18

Board Minutes 4/9/18

Board Minutes 5/14/18

Board Minutes 6/4/18

Board Minutes 7/9/18

Board Minutes 8/13/18